EnWiFi App - Lancez rapidement la configuration

EnWiFi est un outil simple de configuration et de gestion Wi-Fi pour les appareils Wi-Fi extérieurs et intérieurs EnGenius. Les utilisateurs peuvent configurer les appareils sur site et surveiller les appareils installés ou déployés sur leurs smartphones ou tablettes.

Déploiement idéal

Lors de l'initialisation des points d'accès sans fil, l'application EnWiFi permet d'effectuer une étude de site et offre la configuration d'un dispositif unique ou de groupe. Les utilisateurs peuvent procéder à la configuration de groupe pour plusieurs points d'accès et changer facilement entre les modes Client Bridge, WDS AP, WDS Station et Repeater.

Gestion facile

EnWiFi vous permet d'avoir un contrôle complet des points d'accès. Vous pouvez réaliser l'information RF et le débit en temps réel pour obtenir des performances de connexion PtP maximales ou supprimer un appareil avec un signal faible. Il est facile de sauvegarder les paramètres actuels sous forme de fichier de configuration stocké pour les appliquer rapidement à d'autres périphériques.

Suivi en temps réel

EnWiFi vous aide à surveiller votre état sans fil en tout temps et en tout lieu. Basé sur ces informations de surveillance en temps réel, vous pouvez ajuster la configuration ou simplement cliquer sur kick out pour supprimer le périphérique si le signal est faible.

Produits pris en charge par EnWiFi App

Application de configuration et de gestion de réseau sans fil pour les appareils intérieurs et extérieurs

EnWiFi App - Quickly initiate configuration

EnWiFi is a simple Wi-Fi configuration and management tool for EnGenius outdoor and indoor Wi-Fi devices. Users can configure devices on-site and monitor the installed or deployed devices on their smartphones or tablets.

Ideal Deployment

When initializing wireless access points, EnWiFi app enables site survey and offers single or group device configuration. Users can proceed group configuration for multiple access points and change between Client Bridge, WDS AP, WDS Station, and Repeater modes easily.

  • Auto-discover device of the same subnet
  • Configuration for single or group of devices
  • SSID, security, and channel settings
  • Easy selection of different operation modes
  • Enable or disable EnJet feature

Easy Management

EnWiFi lets you have a completed control of Access Points. You can realize the RF information and real-­time throughput to make maximum PtP connecting performance or remove device with weak signal. It is easy to backup current settings as a stored configuration file to apply to other devices quickly.

  • Manage a single device or a group of devices
  • Find the rootcause and reboot network to fix connection
  • Backup of configuration files to restore to other devices
  • New firmware detection and upgrades for both indoor and outdoor devices.

Real-time Monitoring

EnWiFi helps monitoring your wireless status anytime and anywhere. base on this information of real-time monitoring, you can adjust configuration or just click kick out to remove device if the signal is weak

  • Real-time monitoring access points throughput
  • Get detail of signal level and performance of devices
  • Login or kick out devices based on the connected status

EnWiFi App Supported Products

Wireless Network Set-up and Management App for Indoor and Outdoor Devices