Géré points d'accès extérieurs

Amplificateur ultra-rapide à l'épreuve de la

Atteignez des vitesses allant jusqu'à 2,5 Gbps et améliorez votre réseau avec des performances Multi-MIMO pour une capacité utilisateur étendue. Profitez des flux 4x4 et de la technologie Beamforming pour une fiabilité optimale du signal et de la réception dans les endroits encombrés à l'extérieur.

Optimisez la connectivité avec le Wifi mesh

Utilisez le mode point d'accès mesh sur certains points d'accès EnSky dans les applications extérieures où il est impossible ou peu pratique d'utiliser de grandes longueurs de câble. La technologie de détection intelligente de Mesh ajoute rapidement des dispositifs et optimise les itinéraires entre les points d'accès.

Points d'accès extérieurs EnTurbo

Performances turbo

Le puissant processeur quad-core Qualcomm® d'EnTurbo suralimente les performances et l'efficacité du réseau sans fil, avec un débit jusqu'à 30 % supérieur à celui des points d'accès 11ac Wave 13x3.

Liens P2P précis à courte et longue portée

Déployez des connexions sans fil d'un bâtiment à l'autre dans les grands campus, les parcs et les installations récréatives, les îlots urbains et les parcs de stationnement, ou dans des structures intérieures importantes comme les centres de distribution et les arénas.

Ponts extérieurs

Une plus grande flexibilité de déploiement

Connectez et alimentez les ponts dans les endroits où les prises de courant sont limitées, comme les toits, les poteaux ou d'autres endroits éloignés. Utilisez le port secondaire Gigabit PoE pass-through pour alimenter une caméra de surveillance IP ou un point d'accès auxiliaire pour un fonctionnement extérieur étendu.

Prise en charge d'une grande variété d'applications extérieures

Offrir un accès Wi-Fi de grande portée aux appareils des utilisateurs dans divers environnements extérieurs. Utiliser des ponts avec du matériel de contrôle éconergétique, comme de l'équipement de piscine ou de spa, des systèmes d'irrigation et de signalisation numérique pour les écoles, ou des environnements commerciaux et d'accueil.

Points d'accès extérieurs

Maximiser la couverture avec les antennes sectorielles

Prolongeant le réseau sur de courtes ou longues distances grâce à une puissance de sortie élevée et à des antennes sensibles à la réception, les antennes secteur EnGenius créent une station de base sans fil puissante avec une couverture sectorielle de 120° pour les points chauds extérieurs.

Modes de fonctionnement versatiles

Les options de configuration des modes Point d'accès, Pont client, WDS AP, Pont, Station et Routeur client élargissent l'adaptabilité des périphériques. Quatre modes de fonctionnement offrent la meilleure polyvalence de l'industrie en termes de déploiement et de fonctionnalité.

Managed Outdoor Access Points

Ultra-Fast Future Proof & Crowd Proof

Achieve speeds up to 2.5 Gbps, and enhance your network with Multi-MIMO performance for expanded user capacity. Take advantage of 4x4 streams and Beamforming technology for optimal signal and reception reliability in crowded outdoor locations.

Optimise Connectivity With Wireless Mesh

Utilize mesh access point mode on select EnSky APs for retrofitting, or enable applications where running wire is not possible. Smart-sensing mesh technology adds devices quickly, optimizes routes between access points, and automatically self-heals network paths when part of your network loses connectivity.

Cloud Managed Outdoor Access Points

Plug & Play Auto Provisioning

Experience the convenience of simple configuration with EnGenius Cloud. All networks settings can be preset offline and sped up with the Cloud mobile app. Once you've uploaded your desired settings, EnGenius Cloud will push the appropriate configuration files to any device that connects to the network for the first time. The device can use these configuration files for all future connections.

Smart Management by EnGenius Cloud

EnGenius Cloud is built on top of the most advanced cloud computing technology. It is easy to manage and monitor multiple sites within a multi-site hierarchy view, and offers real-time device analysis and other comprehensive features for a variety of business needs.

EnTurbo Outdoor Access Points

Turbocharged Performance

EnTurbo's powerful Qualcomm® quad-core processor turbocharges wireless network performance and efficiency, with up to 30 percent increased throughput compared to 11ac Wave 13x3 access points.​

Precise Short & Long Range P2P Links

Deploy wireless building-to-building connections across large campuses, parks and recreational facilities, city blocks and parking lots, or in sizeable indoor structures like distribution centers and arenas.

Outdoor Bridges

Greater Deployment Flexibility

Connect and power bridges in locations where power outlets are limited, like roofs, poles, or other remote areas. Utilize the secondary Gigabit PoE pass-through port to power an IP surveillance camera or ancillary access point for expanded outdoor operation.

Supports a Variety of Outdoor Applications

Provide broad-reaching Wi-Fi access to user devices in various outdoor settings. Utilize bridges with energy-efficient control hardware, such as pool or spa equipment, irrigation systems and digital signage for schools, or commercial and hospitality environments.

Outdoor Access Points

Maximise Coverage with Sector Antennas

Extending network over short or long distances via high output power and receive-sensitive antennas, EnGenius sector antennas create a powerful wireless base station with 120° sector-wide coverage for outdoor hotpots.​

Versatile Operation Modes

Access Point, Client Bridge, WDS AP, Bridge, Station and Client Router mode configuration options broaden device adaptability. Four operation modes offer industry-best versatility in deployment and functionality.