Welcome to EnGenius!
Select best site for your location.
or

Will removing the account from the EnRoute list on the router also erase the user location history of that user from the folder where EnRoute user data is stored?

Yes, because the information is actually on the USB drive. The account is not there anymore.

Stay up to date with our latest news and products

Subscribe to the EnGenius Newsletter